American Immigration Lawyers Association
Chicago Chapter
Login
Navigation

Community, NGO Liaison, & Outreach Committees

AILA National Pro Bono Liaisons
Davina Campos, Chair dcampos@ahlgrenlaw.com
EB Rep: Erin Cobb ecobb@krilaw.com
 
 
Advocacy & Media
Katie Vannucci, Co-Chair of Advocacy kvannucci@ahlgrenlaw.com
Kelli Fennell, Co-Chair of Advocacy kfennell@scottimmigration.com
Shannon Shepherd, Co-Chair of Media sshepherd@immattyllp.com
Hillary Richardson, Co-Chair of Media hrichardson@heartlandalliance.org
 
Advocacy
Lauren McClure lmcclure@krilaw.com
Amina Najib aminan@klc-ltd.com
Margaret O’Donoghue modonoghue@ahlgrenlaw.com
Irakere Picon ipicon@heartlandalliance.org
Kevin Raica kraica@krilaw.com
Bethany T. Hoffmann bhoffmann@dadyhoffmann.com
Fazila Vaid fvaid@masudafunai.com
Rebecca van Uitert rvanuitert@fragomen.com
 
Media
Pawel Boruch boruchlaw@gmail.com
Fiona McEntee fionachicago@gmail.com
Dario Castaneda dcastaneda@ahlgrenlaw.com
Matthew Hellrung mhellrung@meltzerhellrung.com
Tejas Shah tns@franczek.com
Rachel Kao rhk@rachelkao.com
 
EB Reps: Michael Jarecki mike@jareckilaw.com
Erin Cobb & Mercedes Badia- Tavas ecobb@krilaw.com
mbadiatavas@btlaw.com
 
 
CVLS
Renae Yoo, Chair renae@renaemyoolaw.com
Ericka McFee, Vice-Chair Ericka.mcfee@outlook.com
Lara Wagner, Vice-Chair Lara@lkwagnerlaw.com
Daniel Thomann, Race Judicata Lead Daniel@thomannlaw.com
Gina Reynolds ginareynoldsesq@gmail.com
Adekunbi Adejumo kaadejumo@gmail.com
Ann Peters annruthpeters@gmail.com
Michael Ibrahim michaelibrahim5@gmail.com
Brittni Rivera brivera@krilaw.com
Laura Bloniarz lhoman@fragomen.com
Kruti Patel kpateljd@outlook.com
Margaret O’Donoghue modonoghue@ahlgrenlaw.com
Amanda Rizzo arizzo@japontelaw.com
Olga Rojas olgarojasesq@gmail.com
Guy Weinstein gweinstein@ahlgrenlaw.com
EB Reps: Erin Cobb & Leah Duckett ecobb@krilaw.com
lduckett@ahlgrenlaw.com
 
 
Law Practice Management
Kruti Patel, Chair kpateljd@outlook.com
Tasha Cripe tasha.cripe@outlook.com
Matthew Hellrung mhellrung@meltzerhellrung.com
EB Rep: Kristen Harris kristen@harrisvisalaw.com
 
 
AIC Ambassadors
Jennifer Ansay jenny.ansay@nijfon.org
Ana Valenzuela avalenzuela@heartlandalliance.org
EB Rep: Michael Jarecki mike@jareckilaw.com
 
 
Citizenship
Pawel Boruch, Chair boruchlaw@gmail.com
Karen Gillespie kgillespie@meltzerhellrung.com
Tahreem Kalam tkalam@mmhpc.com
Jessica Livieres jlivieres@ahlgrenlaw.com
Amanda Rizzo arizzo@japontelaw.com
Ana Valenzuela avalenzuela@heartlandalliance.org
EB Rep: Mercedes Badia-Tavas mbadiatavas@btlaw.com
 
 
Yahoo! Group Moderators
Nancy Vizer nvizer@vizerlaw.com
EB Rep: Kristen Harris kristen@harrisvisalaw.com
 
 
Library
Kevin Dixler kd@dixler.com
EB Rep: Leah Duckett lduckett@ahlgrenlaw.com
 
 
Law Student Liaison
Ana Maria Tyrrell, Chair atyrrell@mmhpc.com
Adekunbi Adejumo kaadejumo@gmail.com
Sioban Albiol salbiol@depaul.edu
Victoria Carmona vcarmona@ahlgrenlaw.com
Kendra Scheuerlein kscheuerlein@hsplegal.com
EB Rep: Kristen Harris kristen@harrisvisalaw.com
Loading...