American Immigration Lawyers Association
Chicago Chapter
Navigation

Community, NGO Liaison, & Outreach Committees

CVLS

  • Lara Wagner, Co-Chair (lara@lkwagnerlaw.com)
  • Renae Yoo, Co-Chair (renae@renaemyoolaw.com)
  • Ann Peters (annruthpeters@gmail.com)
  • Ericka McFee (ericka.mcfee@outlook.com)
  • Nobuko Kudo (kudoimmigrationusa@gmail.com)
  • Sharon Shi (sharonshi@eastsummitlegal.com)
  • Gina Reynolds (gina@hernandezreynolds.com)
  • Jake Kanyusik (jkanyusik@krilaw.com)
  • Caroline Shoenberger (carolineenfrance@yahoo.com)
  • Michael Ibrahim (michael@ibralaw.com)
  • Sheila Kumar (sheilakumar310@gmail.com)
  • Mark Arnecilla (arnecilla.law@gmail.com)
  • Helen Harnett (hharnett@gmail.com)
  • Leiwei Bao (livi.bao@nanhua-usa.com)
  • EB Rep: Elizabeth Rompf Bruen (erompfbruen@drbimmigration.com)

 

Citizenship

  • Megan Davis, Co-Chair (mdavis@eriehouse.org)
  • Shobhana Kasturi, Co-Chair (kasturilaw@gmail.com)
  • Ganiyou Gassikia (gassikialaw@gmail.com)
  • Natallie Santana (natallie@immigrationvisausa.com)
  • Katherine Greenslade (kgreensalde@ressurectionproject.org)
  • Elisa Rodriguez (elisa@rfsattorneys.com)
  • Sharon Shi (sharonshi@eastsummitlegal.com)
  • Geeta Shah (getta.shah@icemiller.com)
  • Eric Ledbetter (eric.ledbetter@quarles.com)
  • Fazila Vaid (fvaid@masudafunai.com)
  • EB Rep: Nell Barker (nellb@klc-ltd.com)

 

Detainee Legal Services

  • Guadalupe Perez, Co-Chair (gperez@heartlandalliance.org)
  • Kendra Scheuerlein, Co-Chair (kscheuerlein@hsplegal.com)
  • Hena Mansori (hmansori@heartlandalliance.org)
  • Mario Godoy (mario@godoylawoffice.com)
  • Jacob Briskman (jacob.briskman@gmail.com)
  • Lindsay Fullerton (lfullerton@jareckilaw.com)
  • Mark Arnecilla (arnecilla.law@gmail.com)
  • Christopher Elmore (christopher@celmorelaw.com)
  • Amy Martin (amy.martin@law.northwestern.edu)
  • Adriana Ballines (aballines@algrenlaw.com)
  • Emily Summers (emilys@klc-ltd.com)
  • Edward Mendez (emendez@jareckilaw.com)
  • EB Rep: Katie Vannucci (kvannucci@ahlgrenlaw.com)

 

National Pro Bono Liaison 

  • Julia Sverdloff (julia@sverdlofflaw.com)
  • Nobuko Kudo (kudoimmigrationusa@gmail.com)
  • EB Rep: Elizabeth Rompf Bruen (erompfbruen@drbimmigration.com)

 

Law Student Liaison 

  • Keith Southam, Chair (keith@southamlaw.com)
  • Sheila Kumar (sheilakumar310@gmail.com)
  • Rodolfo Monterrosa (rudey@monterrosalawgroup.com)
  • Laura Hoover (laura.hoover@childrenslegalcenterchicago.org)
  • Jasmine Pedraza (jpedraza@heartlandalliance.org)
  • EB Rep: Nell Barker (nellb@klc-ltd.com)

 

Listserv/Library

  • Nancy Vizer (nvizer@vizerlaw.com)

 

Member Services

  • Mario Godoy, Co-Chair (mario@godoylawoffice.com)
  • Margaret O’Donoghue, Co-Chair (modonoghue@ahlgrenlaw.com)
  • Erich Straub (erich@straubimmigration.com)
  • Mercedes Badia-Tavas (mbadiatavas@btlaw.com)
  • Jeffrey Cohn (jcohn@mmhpc.com)
  • Lindsay Fullerton (lfullerton@jarechkilaw.com)
  • Ericka McFee (ericka.mcfee@outlook.com)
  • Jake Kanyusik (jankyusik@krilaw.com)
  • Ivonne Figueroa-Castro (ifigueroa@ahlgrenlaw.com)
  • EB Rep: Kristen Harris (kristen@harrisvisalaw.com)
  • EB Rep: Bethany Hoffman (beth@hil-llc.com)
Loading...