American Immigration Lawyers Association
Chicago Chapter
Login
Navigation

Community, NGO Liaison, & Outreach Committees

AILA National Pro Bono Liaisons
Christopher Elmore, Chair Christopher@celmorelaw.com
Davina Campos (LSFD) dcampos@ahlgrenlaw.com
Lindsay Wunrow (Citizenship) lwunrow@ahlgrenlaw.com
Iskra Panteva (CVLS) iskra@johnhuanglaw.com
EB: Olga Rojas olgarojasesq@gmail.com
 
 
Advocacy
Katie Vannucci, Co-Chair kvannucci@ahlgrenlaw.com
Kelli Fennell, Co-Chair kfennell@slawus.com
Lauren McClure lmcclure@krilaw.com
Shirley Sadjadi SSadjadi@SadjadiLaw.com
Anne Cooper ACooper@Fragomen.com
Amina Najib aminan@klc-ltd.com
Royal Berg royalfberg@hotmail.com
Shannon M. Shepherd sshepherd@immattyllp.com
Bernadine Karge kargebern@aol.com
Michael Ibrahim michaelibrahim5@gmail.com
Afshan Khan ajkhanesq@gmail.com
EB Rep: Olga Rojas olgarojasesq@gmail.com
 
CVLS
Ann R. Peters, Co-Chair annruthpeters@gmail.com
Renae Yoo, Co-Chair renae@renaemyoolaw.com
Matthew Kriezelman mkriezel@krilaw.com
J. Jae Lee stfrancislawcenter@gmail.com
Kruti J Patel kruti.patel@kjplegal.com
Lara Wagner Lara@lkwagnerlaw.com
Sofia Zneimer sofia@zneimerlaw.com
Derek Strain Dstrain@mmhpc.com
Ericka McFee ericka.mcfee@outlook.com
Iskra Panteva iskra@johnhuanglaw.com
EB Rep: Olga Rojas olgarojasesq@gmail.com
 
 
Law Practice Management
Mary Carmen Madrid Crost, Chair mc@madridcrost.com
Ira Azulay iazulay@immattyllp.com
EB Rep: Kristen Harris kristen@harrisvisalaw.com
 
 
AIC Ambassadors
Kendra Scheuerlein kscheuerlein@hsplegal.com
Ana Valenzuela avalenzuela@heartlandalliance.org
Aaron Lawee alawee@ahlgrenlaw.com
EB Rep: Erin Cobb ecobb@krilaw.com
 
 
Media
Tejas Shah, Co-Chair tns@franczek.com
Vanessa Esparza-Lopez, Co-Chair vesparza-lopez@heartlandalliance.org
Pawel Boruch, Social Media boruchlaw@gmail.com
Tristan Gunn, Social Media tgunn@trgpc.com
Shannon M. Shepherd sshepherd@immattyllp.com
Mary Carmen Madrid Crost mc@madridcrost.com
Geeta Shah geeta.shah@giafirm.com
Roy Berg royalfberg@hotmail.com
Sunyoung Hur shur@immattyllp.com
Anne Cooper ACooper@Fragomen.com
EB Rep: Erin Cobb & Mike Jarecki ecobb@krilaw.com
mike@jareckilaw.com
 
 
Citizenship
Viviana Mendez, Co-Chair vmendez@eriehouse.org
Lindsay Wunrow, Co-Chair lwunrow@ahlgrenlaw.com
Jannette Sanchez JSanchez@Fragomen.com
Victoria C. Fehr vcarmonafehr@ahlgrenlaw.com
Kai Lo klo@fragomen.com
Edyta Salata edyta@salatalaw.net
Fred Tsao ftsao@icirr.org
EB Rep: Olga Rojas olgarojasesq@gmail.com
 
 
Yahoo! Group Moderators
Nancy Vizer nvizer@vizerlaw.com
EB Rep: Kristen Harris kristen@harrisvisalaw.com
 
 
Library
Pawel Boruch boruchlaw@gmail.com
EB Rep: Leah Duckett lduckett@ahlgrenlaw.com
 
 
Law Student Liaison
Sioban Albiol SALBIOL@depaul.edu
EB Rep: Kristen Harris kristen@harrisvisalaw.com
Loading...