American Immigration Lawyers Association
Chicago Chapter
Login
Navigation

Community, NGO Liaison, & Outreach Committees

AILA National Pro Bono Liaisons
Matthew Dillinger mdillinger@fragomen.com
Sharon Shi sharonshi@eastsummitlegal.com
EB Rep: Katie Vannucci
 
 
Advocacy & Media
Katie Vannucci, Co-Chair of Advocacy kvannucci@ahlgrenlaw.com
Kelli Fennell, Co-Chair of Advocacy kfennell@scottimmigration.com
Shannon Shepherd, Co-Chair of Media sshepherd@immattyllp.com
Hillary Richardson, Co-Chair of Media hrichardson@heartlandalliance.org
 
Advocacy
Kelli Fennell (Chair) kfennell@hsplegal.com
Royal Berg royalfberg@hotmail.com
Cynthia Coulange ccoulange@meltzerhellrung.com
Gretchen Ekerdt gretchene@klc-ltd.com
Mercedes Badia-Tavas mbadiatavas2@btlaw.com
Katherine Greenslade katherine@diazcaselaw.com
Tristan Gunn tgunn@trgpc.com
Shannon Shepherd sshepherd@immattyllp.com
Bernadine Karge bkarge979@gmail.com
Scott Kuhagen scott.kuhagen@giafirm.com
Amy Martin amy.martin@law.northwestern.edu
Lauren McClure lmcclure@krilaw.com
Christina Murdoch cmurdoch@lawfirm1.com
Margaret O’Danoghue modonoghue@ahlgrenlaw.com
Kevin Raica kraica@krilaw.com
Tejas Shah tns@franczek.com
Shirley Sadjadi ssadjadi@sadjadilaw.com
EB Rep: Katie Vannucci
 
Media
Michael Santomauro (Chair) MSantoma@depaul.edu
J. Jae Lee stfrancislawcenter@gmail.com
Karen Gillespie kgillespie@meltzerhellrung.com
Omar Salguero omar@omarsalguerolaw.com
Shannon Shepherd sshepherd@immattyllp.com
Lindsay Wunrow lwunrow@vvwlaw.com
Caroline Shoenberger carolineenfrance@yahoo.com
Mercedes Badia-Tavas mbadiatavas2@btlaw.com
EB Reps: Michael Jarecki; Kristen Harris
 
 
CVLS
Renae Yoo (Chair) renae@renaemyoolaw.com
Ericka McFee (Co-Chair) ericka.mcfee@outlook.com
Lara Wagner (Co-Chair) lara@lkwagnerlaw.com
Karen Gillespie kgillespie@meltzerhellrung.com
Michael Ibrahim michaelibrahim5@gmail.com
Christina Murdoch cmurdoch@lawfirm1.com
Gina Reynolds gina@hernandezreynolds.com
Olga Rojas orojas@archchicago.org
Kruti Patel kpateljd@outlook.com
Natalie Tepeli ntepeli@ahlgrenlaw.com
EB Rep: Elizabeth Rompf Bruen
 
 
Law Practice Management
Kruti Patel (Chair) kpateljd@outlook.com
Marjorie Baltazar mbaltazar@baltazarglobal.com
Mario Godoy mario@godoylawoffice.com
Helen Harnett hharnett@immattyllp.com
Sarah Robison Iyer siyer@honigman.com
J. Jae Lee stfrancislawcenter@gmail.com
Ericka McFee ericka.mcfee@outlook.com
Matthew Meltzer mmeltzer@meltzerhellrung.com
Shelly Principe sprincipe@principeimmigrationlaw.com
Giovanna Valdez gvaldez@vvwlaw.com
EB Rep: Elizabeth Rompf Bruen
 
 
AIC Ambassadors
Jennifer Ansay (Chair) jenny.ansay@nijfon.org
Brittni Rivera (Co-Chair) brivera@krilaw.com
EB Rep: Michael Jarecki
 
 
Citizenship
Geeta Shah (Chair) geeta.shah@fragomen.com
J. Jae Lee stfrancislawcenter@gmail.com
Victoria Carmona vcarmona@ahlgrenlaw.com
Shelly Principe sprincipe@principeimmigrationlaw.com
Karen Gillespie kgillespie@meltzerhellrung.com
Megan Davis mdavis@eriehouse.org mdavis@enh.onmicrosoft.org
EB Rep: Michael Jarecki
 
 
Yahoo! Group Moderators
Nancy Vizer nvizer@vizerlaw.com
EB Rep: Kristen Harris
Library
Michaela Muresan mmuresan@jareckilaw.com
EB Rep: Nell Barker
 
 
Law Student Liaison
Ana Maria Tyrrell (Chair) atyrrell@mmhpc.com
Brittni Rivera brivera@krilaw.com
Victoria Carmona vcarmona@ahlgrenlaw.com
Katherine Greenslade katherine@diazcaselaw.com
Ana Valenzuela avalenzuela@heartlandalliance.org
Ashley Knowland ashley.knowland@giafirm.com
EB Rep: Elizabeth Rompf Bruen
Loading...