American Immigration Lawyers Association
Chicago Chapter
Login
Navigation

Community, NGO Liaison, & Outreach Committees

AILA National Pro Bono Liaisons
Christopher Elmore, Chair Christopher@celmorelaw.com
Davina Campos, Chair dcampos@ahlgrenlaw.com
Lindsay Wunrow (Citizenship) lwunrow@ahlgrenlaw.com
Iskra Panteva (CVLS) iskra@johnhuanglaw.com
EB: Olga Rojas olgarojasesq@gmail.com
EB Rep: Erin Cobb ecobb@krilaw.com
 
 
Advocacy & Media
Katie Vannucci, Co-Chair of Advocacy kvannucci@ahlgrenlaw.com
Kelli Fennell, Co-Chair of Advocacy kfennell@scottimmigration.com
Shannon Shepherd, Co-Chair of Media sshepherd@immattyllp.com
Hillary Richardson, Co-Chair of Media hrichardson@heartlandalliance.org
 
Advocacy
Margaret O’Donoghue modonoghue@ahlgrenlaw.com
Irakere Picon ipicon@heartlandalliance.org
Kevin Raica kraica@krilaw.com
Bethany T. Hoffmann bhoffmann@dadyhoffmann.com
Fazila Vaid fvaid@masudafunai.com
Rebecca van Uitert rvanuitert@fragomen.com
Lauren McClure lmcclure@krilaw.com
Shirley Sadjadi SSadjadi@SadjadiLaw.com
Anne Cooper ACooper@Fragomen.com
Amina Najib aminan@klc-ltd.com
Royal Berg royalfberg@hotmail.com
Bernadine Karge kargebern@aol.com
Michael Ibrahim michaelibrahim5@gmail.com
Afshan Khan ajkhanesq@gmail.com
EB Rep: Olga Rojas olgarojasesq@gmail.com
 
Media
Vanessa Esparza-Lopez, Co-Chair vesparza-lopez@heartlandalliance.org
Pawel Boruch boruchlaw@gmail.com
Fiona McEntee fionachicago@gmail.com
Dario Castaneda dcastaneda@ahlgrenlaw.com
Matthew Hellrung mhellrung@meltzerhellrung.com
Tejas Shah tns@franczek.com
Rachel Kao rhk@rachelkao.com
Tristan Gunn, Social Media tgunn@trgpc.com
Mary Carmen Madrid Crost mc@madridcrost.com
Geeta Shah geeta.shah@giafirm.com
Roy Berg royalfberg@hotmail.com
Sunyoung Hur shur@immattyllp.com
Anne Cooper ACooper@Fragomen.com
EB Rep: Erin Cobb & Mike Jarecki ecobb@krilaw.com
mike@jareckilaw.com
 
EB Reps: Michael Jarecki mike@jareckilaw.com
Erin Cobb & Mercedes Badia- Tavas ecobb@krilaw.com
mbadiatavas@btlaw.com
 
 
CVLS
Renae Yoo, Chair renae@renaemyoolaw.com
Ann Peters annruthpeters@gmail.com
Matthew Kriezelman mkriezel@krilaw.com
J. Jae Lee stfrancislawcenter@gmail.com
Kruti Patel kpateljd@outlook.com
Lara Wagner, Vice-Chair Lara@lkwagnerlaw.com
Sofia Zneimer sofia@zneimerlaw.com
Derek Strain Dstrain@mmhpc.com
Ericka McFee, Vice-Chair Ericka.mcfee@outlook.com
Iskra Panteva iskra@johnhuanglaw.com
Daniel Thomann, Race Judicata Lead Daniel@thomannlaw.com
Gina Reynolds ginareynoldsesq@gmail.com
Adekunbi Adejumo kaadejumo@gmail.com
Michael Ibrahim michaelibrahim5@gmail.com
Brittni Rivera brivera@krilaw.com
Laura Bloniarz lhoman@fragomen.com
Margaret O’Donoghue modonoghue@ahlgrenlaw.com
Amanda Rizzo arizzo@japontelaw.com
Olga Rojas olgarojasesq@gmail.com
Guy Weinstein gweinstein@ahlgrenlaw.com
EB Rep: Olga Rojas olgarojasesq@gmail.com
EB Reps: Erin Cobb & Leah Duckett ecobb@krilaw.com
lduckett@ahlgrenlaw.com
 
 
Law Practice Management
Mary Carmen Madrid Crost, Chair mc@madridcrost.com
Kruti Patel, Chair kpateljd@outlook.com
Ira Azulay iazulay@immattyllp.com
Tasha Cripe tasha.cripe@outlook.com
Matthew Hellrung mhellrung@meltzerhellrung.com
EB Rep: Kristen Harris kristen@harrisvisalaw.com
 
 
AIC Ambassadors
Kendra Scheuerlein kscheuerlein@hsplegal.com
Ana Valenzuela avalenzuela@heartlandalliance.org
Aaron Lawee alawee@ahlgrenlaw.com
Jennifer Ansay jenny.ansay@nijfon.org
EB Rep: Michael Jarecki mike@jareckilaw.com
EB Rep: Erin Cobb ecobb@krilaw.com
 
 
Citizenship
Viviana Mendez, Co-Chair vmendez@eriehouse.org
Lindsay Wunrow, Co-Chair lwunrow@ahlgrenlaw.com
Jannette Sanchez JSanchez@Fragomen.com
Victoria C. Fehr vcarmonafehr@ahlgrenlaw.com
Kai Lo klo@fragomen.com
Edyta Salata edyta@salatalaw.net
Fred Tsao ftsao@icirr.org
Pawel Boruch, Chair boruchlaw@gmail.com
Karen Gillespie kgillespie@meltzerhellrung.com
Tahreem Kalam tkalam@mmhpc.com
Jessica Livieres jlivieres@ahlgrenlaw.com
Amanda Rizzo arizzo@japontelaw.com
Ana Valenzuela avalenzuela@heartlandalliance.org
EB Rep: Mercedes Badia-Tavas mbadiatavas@btlaw.com
EB Rep: Olga Rojas olgarojasesq@gmail.com
 
 
Yahoo! Group Moderators
Nancy Vizer nvizer@vizerlaw.com
EB Rep: Kristen Harris kristen@harrisvisalaw.com
 
 
Library
Pawel Boruch boruchlaw@gmail.com
Kevin Dixler kd@dixler.com
EB Rep: Leah Duckett lduckett@ahlgrenlaw.com
 
 
Law Student Liaison
Ana Maria Tyrrell, Chair atyrrell@mmhpc.com
Sioban Albiol salbiol@depaul.edu
Adekunbi Adejumo kaadejumo@gmail.com
Victoria Carmona vcarmona@ahlgrenlaw.com
Kendra Scheuerlein kscheuerlein@hsplegal.com
EB Rep: Kristen Harris kristen@harrisvisalaw.com
Loading...