American Immigration Lawyers Association
Chicago Chapter
Login
Navigation

Conference Related Committees

MRC Planning
Erin Cobb (Chair) ecobb@krilaw.com
Bob White (Vice Chair) rwhite@masudafunai.com
Ian Wagreich iwagreich@hsplegal.com
Rachel Kao (Vendor Lead) rhkao@msn.com
Jenny Ansay jenny.ansay@nijfon.org
Marisol Gallegos marisol@gallegoslaws.com marisolgallegos38@gmail.com
Hillary Richardson hrichardson@heartlandalliance.org
Olga Rojas orojas@archchicago.org
Marjorie Baltazar mbaltazar@baltazarglobal.com
Shelly Principe sprincipe@principeimmigrationlaw.com
Tejas Shah tns@franczek.com
Kevin Dixler kd@dixler.com
Kevin Racia kraica@krilaw.com
Laura Vilim lvilim@vvwlaw.com
Kathryn Weber kweber@lawfirm1.com
Beata Leja bleja@mmhpc.com
 
 
Fall Conference Planning
Erin Cobb (Chair) ecobb@krilaw.com
Lauren McClure (Vice Chair) lmcclure@krilaw.com
Davina Campos dcampos@ahlgrenlaw.com
Gretchen Ekerdt gretchene@klc-ltd.com
Rachel Kao rhkao@msn.com
Kiki Mosley kiki@kikislaw.com
Lindsay Wunrow lwunrow@vvwlaw.com
Christina Murdoch cmurdoch@lawfirm1.com
Mahdis Azimi mahdis@plgfirm.com
Karlie Dunsky kjd@franczek.com
Sarah Robinson Iyer siyer@honigman.com
Meredith Doll meredith.doll@quarles.com
 
Loading...