American Immigration Lawyers Association
Chicago Chapter
Navigation

Conference Related Committees

Fall Conference Planning

  • Nell Barker, Chair (nellb@klc-ltd.com)
  • Davina Campos, Vice-Chair – Family (dcampos@ahlgrenlaw.com)
  • Marjorie Baltazar, Vice-Chair – Employment (mbaltazar@baltazarglobal.com)
  • Bonita Cho (bcho@lawyersimmigration.com)
  • Matthew Meltzer (mmeltzer@meltzerhellrung.com)
  • Jacqueline Lentini (jacki@lentinivisas.com)
  • Brittni Rivera (brivera@krilaw.com)
  • Kendra Scheuerlein (kscheuerlein@hsplegal.com)
  • KiKi Mosley (kiki@kikislaw.com)
  • Margaret O’Donoghue (modonoghue@ahlgrenlaw.com)
  • Vanessa Esparza Lopez (vesparzalopez@heartlandalliance.org)
  • Tejas Shah (tns@franczek.com)
  • EB Rep: Katie Vannucci (kvannucci@ahlgrenlaw.com)

 

MRC Conference Planning

  • Nell Barker, Chair (nellb@klc-ltd.com)
  • Kevin Raica, Vice-Chair – Family (kraica@krilaw.com)
  • Ian Wagreich, Vice-Chair – Employment (iwagreich@hsplegal.com)
  • Hillary Richardson (hrichardson@heartlandalliance.org)
  • Karolyn Talbert (ktalber@heartlandalliance.org)
  • Marisol Gallegos (marisol@gallegoslaws.com)
  • Rachel Kao (rhkao@msn.com)
  • Bob White (rwhite@masudafunai.com)
  • Mahdis Azimi (mazimilaw@gmail.com)
  • Eric Ledbetter (eric.ledbetter@quarles.com)
  • Stephen Navarre (steve@navarrelaw.com)
  • Saadia Siddique (saadia@sidlawgroup.com)
  • KiKi Mosley (kiki@kikislaw.com)
  • Olga Rojas (orjoas@archchicago.org)
  • Kevin Dixler (kd@dixler.com)
  • Matthew Krizelman (mkriezel@krilaw.com)
  • Beata Leja (bleja@mmhpc.com)
  • Yllka Seseri (ys@dsvisalaw.com)
  • Victoria Carmona (vcarmona@ahlgrenlaw.com)
  • Gretchen Ekerdt (gretchene@klc-ltd.com)
  • Michael Jarecki (mike@jareckilaw.com)
  • Laura Vilim (lvilim@vvwlaw.com)
  • Jenny Ansay (jenny.ansay@nijfon.org)
  • EB Rep: Katie Vannucci (kvannucci@ahlgrenlaw.com)

 

Ethics

  • Geeta Shah, Co-Chair (geeta.shah@icemiller.com)
  • Giovanna Valdez, Co-Chair (gvaldez@vvwlaw.com)
  • Zeena Barazanji (zbaranzanji@mmhpc.com)
  • Jalpa Shah (shahjalpashah@gmail.com)
  • Jake Kanyusik (jkanyusik@krilaw.com)
  • Rachel Moguel (rmoguel@lormchicago.com)
  • Caroline Shoenberger (carolineenfrance@yahoo.com)
  • Nicole Minnis (nminnis@depaul.edu)
  • EB Rep: Katie Vannucci (kvannucci@ahlgrenlaw.com)

 

CLE

  • Scott Kuhagen, Chair (scott.kuhagen@giafirm.com)
  • Michaela Muresan, Vice-Chair (michaela@muresanlaw.com)
  • Maria Andreina Diaz (adiaz@ahlgrenlaw.com)
  • Julia Sverdloff (julia@sverdlofflaw.com)
  • Shobhana Kasturi (kasturilaw@gmail.com)
  • Jeffrey Cohn (jcohn@mmhpc.com)
  • Ivonne Figueroa-Castro (ifigueroa@ahlgrenlaw.com)
  • Tristan Gunn (tgunn@trgpc.com)
  • Brenda Treml (brenda@pathwaysimmigrationlaw.com)
  • Nicholas Coenen (nicholasjc@klc-ltd.com)

EB Rep: Nell Barker (nellb@klc-ltd.com)

Loading...