American Immigration Lawyers Association
Chicago Chapter
Login
Navigation

Conference Related Committees

MRC Planning
Kristen Harris, Chair kristen@harrisvisalaw.com
Theresa Corcoran, Vice-Chair theresac@klc-ltd.com
Rachel Kao, Vender Lead rhk@rachelkao.com
Sioban Albiol salbiol@depaul.edu
Beata Leja bleja@mmhpc.com
Maria Baldini-Potermin maria@baldini-potermin.com
Elisabeth Carlson elisabethc@klc-ltd.com
Bethany Hoffman bhoffmann@dadyhoffmann.com
Matthew Kriezelman mkriezel@krilaw.com
Jacqueline Lentini McCullough jacki@lentinivisas.com
KiKi Mosley kiki.m.mosley@gmail.com
Edyta Salata edyta.salata@qpwblaw.com
Tejas Shah tns@franczek.com
Katie Vannucci kvannucci@ahlgrenlaw.com
Nancy Vizer nvizer@vizerlaw.com
Ian Wagreich iwagreich@hsplegal.com
Bob White rwhite@masudafunai.com
Saadia Siddique saadia@sidlawgroup.com
EB Rep: Erin Cobb ecobb@krilaw.com
 
 
Fall Conference Planning
Kristen Harris, Chair  kristen@harrisvisalaw.com
Lauren McClure, Vice-Chair  lmcclure@krilaw.com
Jennifer Ansay  jenny.ansay@nijfon.org
Bonita Cho  bcho@lawyersimmigration.com
Matthew Dillinger  mattd@klc-ltd.com
Karlie Dunsky kjd@franczek.com
Marisol Gallegos  marisolgallegos38@gmail.com
Amanda Garcia  aygarcia@gmail.com
Maria Frenn Kallmeyer  maria.kallmeyer@quarles.com
Angelica Lopez  alopez66@depaul.edu
Matthew Meltzer  mmeltzer@meltzerhellrung.com
Kevin Raica  kraica@krilaw.com
Elizabeth Rompf Bruen  erompfbruen@drbimmigration.com
EB Rep: Erin Cobb  ecobb@krilaw.com
 
Loading...