American Immigration Lawyers Association
Chicago Chapter
Login
Navigation

Conference Related Committees

MRC Planning
Michael Jarecki, Chair mike@jareckilaw.com
Ian Wagreich iwagreich@hsplegal.com
Maria Frenn Kallmeyer Maria.Kallmeyer@quarles.com
Robert White RWhite@masudafunai.com
Marta Delgado mdelgado@hsplegal.com
Bethany Hoffman bhoffmann@dadyhoffmann.com
Kevin Raica kevin@baldini-potermin.com
Catherine Brady catherinehbrady@gmail.com
Elisabeth Carlson elisabethc@klc-ltd.com
Karolyn Talbert ktalbert@heartlandalliance.org
Rachel Kao, Vender Lead rhk@rachelkao.com
Justin Burton jburton@krilaw.com
Jacqueline Lentini McCullough jacki@lentinivisas.com
Sioban Albiol salbiol@depaul.edu
Kristen Harris, Chair kristen@harrisvisalaw.com
Theresa Corcoran, Vice-Chair theresac@klc-ltd.com
Beata Leja bleja@mmhpc.com
Maria Baldini-Potermin maria@baldini-potermin.com
Matthew Kriezelman mkriezel@krilaw.com
KiKi Mosley kiki.m.mosley@gmail.com
Edyta Salata edyta.salata@qpwblaw.com
Tejas Shah tns@franczek.com
Katie Vannucci kvannucci@ahlgrenlaw.com
Nancy Vizer nvizer@vizerlaw.com
Ian Wagreich iwagreich@hsplegal.com
Bob White rwhite@masudafunai.com
Saadia Siddique saadia@sidlawgroup.com
EB Rep: Erin Cobb ecobb@krilaw.com
EB: Kristen Harris  kristen@harrisvisalaw.com
 
 
Fall Conference Planning
Mike Jarecki, Chair mike@jareckilaw.com
Tejas Shah, Co-Chair tns@franczek.com
Theresa Corcoran theresac@klc-ltd.com
Matt Kriezelman mkriezel@krilaw.com
Karlie Dunsky kjd@franczek.com
Keith Southam keithsoutham@gmail.com
Marjorie Baltazar mbaltazar@sidley.com
Katie Vanucci kvannucci@ahlgrenlaw.com
John Shine jshinelegal@gmail.com
Rebecca van Uitert rvanuitert@fragomen.com
Elizabeth Bruen ebruen@lawfirm1.com
Kristen Harris, Chair  kristen@harrisvisalaw.com
Lauren McClure, Vice-Chair  lmcclure@krilaw.com
Jennifer Ansay  jenny.ansay@nijfon.org
Bonita Cho  bcho@lawyersimmigration.com
Matthew Dillinger  mattd@klc-ltd.com
Marisol Gallegos  marisolgallegos38@gmail.com
Amanda Garcia  aygarcia@gmail.com
Maria Frenn Kallmeyer  maria.kallmeyer@quarles.com
Angelica Lopez  alopez66@depaul.edu
Matthew Meltzer  mmeltzer@meltzerhellrung.com
Kevin Raica  kraica@krilaw.com
Elizabeth Rompf Bruen  erompfbruen@drbimmigration.com
EB Rep: Erin Cobb  ecobb@krilaw.com
 
 
CLE
Eric D. Ledbetter, Chair Eric.Ledbetter@quarles.com
Shelly Principe, Co-Chair sprinciple@principeimmigrationlaw.com
Karlie Dunsky karliedunsky@gmail.com
Geeta Shah geeta.shah@giafirm.com
Nicholas J. Coenen nicholasjc@klc-ltd.com
Sunyoung Hur shoesunny@gmail.com
EB: Kristen Harris kristen@harrisvisalaw.com
 
 
Finance/Audit/Budget
Steve Navarre, Chair steve@navarrelaw.com
Paul Zulkie pzulkie@zulkiepartners.com
Theresa Corcoran theresac@klc-ltd.com
EB: Erin Cobb ecobb@krilaw.com
 
 
Legal Services for Detainees
Mario Godoy, Co-Chair mario@godoyolivieri.com
Angelica M. Lopez, Co-Chair alopez66@depaul.edu
Andrea Duron a.duron@duronlaw.com
Davina Campos dcampos@ahlgrenlaw.com
Jacob Briskman jacob.briskman@gmail.com
Afshan Khan ajkhanesq@gmail.com
Hena Mansori HMansori@heartlandalliance.org
Diana Rashid
EB Rep: Olga Rojas olgarojasesq@gmail.com
 
 
ICE Workplace Enforcement
Marjorie Baltazar, Co-Chair mbaltazar@sidley.com
Theresa Corcoran, Co-Chair theresac@klc-ltd.com
Jake Kanyusik jake.kanyusik@visanow.com
Geeta Shah geeta.shah@giafirm.com
Ira Azulay iazulay@immattyllp.com
Eileen M. Momblanco emomblanco@lanermuchin.com
EB: Kristen Harris kristen@harrisvisalaw.com
Loading...