American Immigration Lawyers Association
Chicago Chapter
Login
Navigation

Government Agency Liaison Committees

CIS District Office
Matthew Kriezelman (Co-Chair) mkriezel@krilaw.com
Giovanna Valdez (Co-Chair) gvaldez@vvwlaw.com
Aaron Lawee alawee@immig-chicago.com
Ana Valenzuela avalenzuela@heartlandalliance.org
Julie Emerick jtemerick@emigrate-immigrate.com
Kate Radder kradder@sadjadilaw.com
Raia Stoicheva rstoiche@depaul.edu
Susan Fortino sfortinobrown@sfortinolaw.net
William Quiceno williamq@klc-ltd.com
Matthew Dillinger mdillinger@fragomen.com
EB Reps: Kristen Harris, Elizabeth Rompf Bruen
 
 
CBP
Kathryn Weber (Chair) kweber@lawfirm1.com
Mercedes Badia-Tavas (Co-Chair) mbadiatavas2@btlaw.com
Maria Kallmeyer maria.kallmeyer@quarles.com
Pawel Boruch boruchlaw@gmail.com
Ana Maria Tyrrell atyrrell@mmhpc.com
Stephen Berman sberman@immattyllp.com
Lindsay Wunrow lwunrow@vvwlaw.com
Jacqueline Lentini McCullough jacki@lentinivisas.com
Meredith Doll meredith.doll@quarles.com
EB Rep: Nell Barker nellb@klc-ltd.com
 
 
ICE/Detention/ERO
Elisabeth Calson (Co-Chair) elisabethc@klc-ltd.com
Diana Rashid (Co-Chair) DRashid@heartlandalliance.org
Anne Relias arelias@lawfirm1.com
Aneesha Gandhi agandhi@heartlandalliance.org
Maria Baldini-Potermin maria@baldini-potermin.com
Lauren McClure lmcclure@krilaw.com
Kendra Scheuerlein kscheuerlein@hsplegal.com
Marta Delgado mdelgado@drbimmigration.com
Stephen Berman sberman@immattyllp.com
EB Rep: Katie Vannucci
 
 
ICE – Office of Chief Counsel (OCC)
Marta Delgado (Co-Chair) mdelgado@drbimmigration.com
Amina Najib (Co-Chair) aminan@klc-ltd.com
Davina Campos dcampos@ahlgrenlaw.com
Aneesha Gandhi agandhi@heartlandalliance.org
Helen Harnett hharnett@immattyllp.com
Tristan Gunn tgunn@trgpc.com
Kelli Fennell kfennell@hsplegal.com
Anne Relias arelias@lawfirm1.com
Dario Castaneda dario.castaneda.b@gmail.com
EB Rep: Erin Cob
 
 
CIS Asylum Office
Amanda Crews Slezak (Co-Chair) acrews@heartlandalliance.org
KiKi Mosley (Co- Chair) kiki@kikislaw.com
Nora Salgado nsalgado@ahlgrenlaw.com
Natallie Santana natallie@immigrationvisaus.com
Maria Baldini-Potermin maria@baldini-potermin.com
Christopher Elmore christopher@celmorelaw.com
Hillary Richardson hrichardson@heartlandalliance.org
Lara Wagner lara@lkwagnerlaw.com
Brittni Rivera brivera@krilaw.com
Edward Mendez emendez@jareckilaw.com
Anne Relias arelias@lawfirm1.com
Amy Martin amy.martin@law.northwestern.edu
Yilka Seseri ys@dsvisalaw.com
EB Rep: Katie Vannucci
 
 
EOIR
Kevin Raica (Co-Chair) kraica@krilaw.com
Alix Strunk (Co-Chair) strunka@mmhpc.com
Juan Camilo Parrado jparrado@heartlandalliance.org
Ashley Huebner ahuebner@heartlandalliance.org
Gina Reynolds gina@hernandezreynolds.com
Michael Ibrahim michaelibrahim5@gmail.com
Laura Vilim lvilim@vvwlaw.com
EB Rep: Elizabeth Rompf Bruen
 
 
IL Secretary of State/DMV and Attorney General
Rich Hanus (Co-Chair) rhanus@hanuslaw.com
Olga Rojas (Co-Chair) orojas@archchicago.org
Juan Camilo Parrado jparrado@heartlandalliance.org
Fred Tsao ftsao@icirr.org
Omar Salguero omar@omarsalguerolaw.com
Eric Ledbetter eric.ledbetter@quarles.com
Christina Murdoch cmurdoch@lawfirm1.com
EB Rep: Kristen Harris kristen@harrisvisalaw.com
 
 
Social Security Administration
Raia Stoicheva (Chair) rstoiche@depaul.edu
Alec Kempster aleck@klc-ltd.com
Sarah Robison Iyer siyer@honigman.com
Sarah Elizabeth Foley Kurup skurup@mmhpc.com
Kimberly Fay kfay@administerjustice.org
Jessica Livieres jlivieres@ahlgrenlaw.com
EB Rep: Kristen Harris
Loading...