American Immigration Lawyers Association
Chicago Chapter
Login
Navigation

Government Agency Liaison Committees

CIS District Office
Matthew Kriezelman, Co-Chair mkriezel@krilaw.com
Elizabeth Rompf Bruen, Co-Chair erompfbruen@drbimmigration.com
Vanessa Esparza-Lopez vesparzalopez@heartlandalliance.org
Susan Fortino sfortinobrown@sfortinolaw.net
Aaron Lawlee alawee@immig-chicago.com
William Quiceno williamq@klc-ltd.com
Kate Radder KRadder@sadjadilaw.com
Derek Strain dstrain@mmhpc.com
Giovanna Valdez gvaldez@ahlgrenlaw.com
Doug Bristol db@dbristol.com
EB Rep: Michael Jarecki mike@jareckilaw.com
 
 
CBP
Kai Lo, Co-Chair klo@fragomen.com
Kathryn Weber, Co-Chair kweber@lawfirm1.com
Pawel Boruch boruchlaw@gmail.com
Beata Leja bleja@mmhpc.com
Edyta Salata edyta.salata@qpwblaw.com
Maria Kallmeyer maria.kallmeyer@quarles.com
Lindsay Wunrow lwunrow@ahlgrenlaw.com
Julie Emerick jtemerick@emigrate-immigrate.com
Meredith Ritchie mritchie@sidley.com
Gretchen Ekerdt gekerdt@harrisvisalaw.com
EB Rep: Nell Barker nellb@klc-ltd.com
 
 
ICE/Detention/ERO
Elisabeth Carlson, Co-Chair elisabethc@klc-ltd.com
Keren Zwick, Co-Chair kzwick@heartlandalliance.org
Justin Burton jburton@krilaw.com
Hena Mansori hmansori@heartlandalliance.org
Erica McFee Erica.mcfee@outlook.com
Katie Vannucci kvannucci@ahlgrenlaw.com
Saadia Siddique saadia@sidlawgroup.com
Kendra Scheuerlein kscheuerlein@hsplegal.com
EB Rep: Leah Duckett lduckett@ahlgrenlaw.com
 
 
ICE – Office of Chief Counsel (OCC)
Marta Delgado, Co-Chair mdelgado@drbimmigration.com
Amina Najib, Co-Chair aminan@klc-ltd.com
Davina Campos dcampos@ahlgrenlaw.com
Kevin Dixler kd@dixler.com
Marisol Gallegos marisolg@gallegosandbrady.com
Aneesha Gandhi agandhi@heartlandalliance.org
Helen Harnett hharnett@gmail.com
Tristan Gunn tgunn@trgpc.com
Anne Relias arelias@lawfirm1.com
EB Rep: Erin Cobb ecobb@krilaw.com
 
 
CIS Asylum Office
Amanda Crews Slezak, Co-Chair acrews@heartlandalliance.org
KiKi Mosley, Co-Chair kiki.m.mosley@gmail.com
Adekunbi Adejumo kaadejumo@gmail.com
Sioban Albiol salbiol@depaul.edu
Maria Baldini-Potermin maria@baldini-potermin.com
Christopher Elmore Christopher@celmorelaw.com
Hillary Richardson hrichardson@heartlandalliance.org
Lara Wagner Lara@lkwagnerlaw.com
J Jae Lee stfrancislawcenter@gmail.com
Sara Bartos sbartos@immattyllp.com
EB Rep: Leah Duckett lduckett@ahlgrenlaw.com
 
 
EOIR
Kevin Raica, Co-Chair kraica@krilaw.com
Alix Strunk, Co-Chair strunka@mmhpc.com
Joseph Gietl jgietl@heartlandalliance.org
Mario Godoy Mario@godoylawoffice.com
Ann Peters annruthpeters@gmail.com
Gina Reynolds ginareynoldsesq@gmail.com
Laura Vilim lvilim@ahlgrenlaw.com
Shannon Shepherd sshepherd@immattyllp.com
EB Rep: Erin Cobb ecobb@krilaw.com
 
 
IL Secretary of State/DMV and Attorney General
Rich Hanus, Co-Chair, rhanus@hanuslaw.com
Lauren McClure, Co-Chair lmcclure@krilaw.com
Juan Camilo Parrado jparrado@heartlandalliance.org
Fred Tsao ftsao@icirr.org
Yilka Seseri ys@dsvisalaw.com
Olga Rojas olgarojasesq@gmail.com
EB Rep: Kristen Harris kristen@harrisvisalaw.com
 
 
Social Security Administration
Raya Stoicheva, Chair rstoiche@depaul.com
Alec Kempster aleck@klc-ltd.com
EB Rep: Mercedes Badia-Tavas mbadiatavas@btlaw.com
Loading...