American Immigration Lawyers Association
Chicago Chapter
Login
Navigation

Government Agency Liaison Committees

CIS District Office
Matthew Kriezelman, Co-Chair mkriezel@krilaw.com
Derek Strain, Co-Chair dstrain@mmhpc.com
William Quiceno williamq@klc-ltd.com
Vanessa Esparza-Lopez vesparza-lopez@heartlandalliance.org
Susan Fortino-Brown sfortinobrown@sfortinolaw.net
Douglas Bristol db@dbristol.com
Davina Campos dcampos@ahlgrenlaw.com
Rebecca Van Uitert rvanuitert@fragomen.com
Rachel Kao rhkao@msn.com
KiKi M. Mosley kiki@kikislaw.com
EB: Mercedes Badia-Tavas mbadiatavas2@btlaw.com
 
 
CBP
Nell Barker, Co-Chair NellB@klc-ltd.com
Kai Lo, Co-Chair KLo@Fragomen.com
Susan MacLean smaclean@zulkiepartners.com
Fazila Vaid FVaid@masudafunai.com
Tejas Shah tns@franczek.com
Maria Frenn Kallmeyer Maria.Kallmeyer@quarles.com
Pawel Boruch boruchlaw@gmail.com
EB Rep: Leah Duckett lduckett@ahlgrenlaw.com
 
 
ICE/Detention/ERO
Keren Zwick, Co-Chair KZwick@heartlandalliance.org
Elisabeth Carlson Elisabethc@klc-ltd.com
Maria Baldini-Potermin maria@baldini-potermin.com
Katie Vannucci kvannucci@ahlgrenlaw.com
Brian Sather bsather@immattyllp.com
Lauren McClure lmcclure@krilaw.com
Hena Mansori HMansori@heartlandalliance.org
EB Rep: Erin Cobb ecobb@krilaw.com
 
 
ICE – Office of Chief Counsel (OCC)
Karolyn Talbert, Co-Chair ktalbert@heartlandalliance.org
Marta Delgado, Co-Chair mdelgado@HSPLEGAL.COM
Amina Najib aminan@klc-ltd.com
Aneesha Gandhi agandhi@heartlandalliance.org
Aaron Lawee alawee@ahlgrenlaw.com
Marisol Gallegos Marisolgallegos38@gmail.com
Helen Harnett hharnett@gmail.com
EB Rep: Erin Cobb ecobb@krilaw.com
 
 
CIS Asylum Office
KiKi Mosley, Co-Chair kiki.m.mosley@gmail.com
Diana Tafur, Co-Chair DTafur@heartlandalliance.org
Galya B Ruffer g-ruffer@northwestern.edu
Amanda Crews Slezak acrews@heartlandalliance.org
Maria Baldini-Potermin maria@baldini-potermin.com
Christopher Elmore Christopher@celmorelaw.com
Lara K. Wagner lkatwagner@gmail.com
Laura Vilim lvilim@ahlgrenlaw.com
Angelica Lopez ALOPEZ66@depaul.edu
EB Rep: Olga Rojas olgarojasesq@gmail.com
 
 
EOIR
Kevin Raica, Chair kevin@baldini-potermin.com
Shirley Sadjadi SSadjadi@SadjadiLaw.com
Kendra Scheuerlein kscheuerlein@hsplegal.com
Joseph Gietl jgietl@heartlandalliance.org
Kathryn Weber kweber@lawfirm1.com
Justin Burton jburton@krilaw.com
Brian Sather bsather@immattyllp.com
Ashley Huebner AHuebner@heartlandalliance.org
EB Rep: Erin Cobb ecobb@krilaw.com
 
 
IL Secretary of State/DMV and Attorney General
Richard Hanus, Co-Chair rhanus@hanuslaw.com
Lauren McClure, Co-Chair lmcclure@krilaw.com
Cheri Peterson-Ross CPeterson-Ross@fragomen.com
Lakshmi Deepa Lakshmanan Lakshmi@Laxmilaw.com
Margaret O’Donoghue mmodonog@tcd.ie
Fred Tsao ftsao@icirr.org
Michael Santomauro MSantoma@DePaul.edu
Karen Jancovich kjancovich@gostynska.com
EB Rep: Kristen Harris kristen@harrisvisalaw.com
 
 
Social Security Administration
Marjorie Baltazar, Co-Chair mbaltazar@sidley.com
Esther Contreras, Co -Chair EContreras@masudafunai.com
Rachel Huan Kao rhkao@msn.com
Raya Stoicheva RSTOICHE@depaul.edu
Shelly Principe sprincipe@principeimmigrationlaw.com
Lakshmi Deepa Lakshmanan lakshmi@laxmilaw.com
EB: Olga Rojas olgarojasesq@gmail.com
Loading...