American Immigration Lawyers Association
Chicago Chapter
Navigation

Government Agency Liaison Committees

USCIS Liaison

  • Richard Hanus, Co-Chair (rhanus@hanuslaw.com)
  • Kate Radder, Co-Chair  (kradder@sadjadilaw.com)
  • Ana Valenzuela (avalenzuela@heartlandalliance.org)
  • Natallie Santana (natallie@immigrationvisaus.com)
  • Beata Leja (bleja@mmhpc.com)
  • Marisol Gallegos (marisol@gallegoslaws.com)
  • Matthew Kriezelman (mkriezel@krilaw.com)
  • William A. Quiceno (williamq@klc-ltd.com)
  • Giovanna Valdez (gvaldez@vvwlaw.com)
  • Gina Reynolds (gina@hernandezreynolds.com)
  • Michael Jarecki (mike@jareckilaw.com)
  • Alix Strunk (astrunk@depaul.edu)
  • EB Rep – Elizabeth Rompf Bruen (erompfbruen@drbimmigration.com)

 

Asylum Office Liaison 

  • Christopher Elmore, Co-Chair (christopher@celmorelaw.com)
  • Amanda Crews Zlezek, Co-Chair (acrews@heartlandalliance.org)
  • Keith Southam (keith@southamlaw.com)
  • KiKi Mosley (kiki@kikislaw.com)
  • Amy Martin (amy.martin@law.northwestern.edu)
  • Brittni Rivera (brivera@krilaw.com)
  • Amina Najib (aminan@klc-ltd.com)
  • Lara Wagner (lara@lkwagnerlaw.com)
  • Zeena Barazanji (zbarazanji@mmhpc.com)
  • EB Rep: Bethany Hoffman (beth@hil-llc.com)

 

OCC Liaison

  • Marta Delgado, Co-Chair (mdelgado@drbimmigration.com)
  • Anne Relias, Co-Chair (arelias@lawfirm1.com)
  • Lauren McClure (lmcclure@krilaw.com)
  • Amina Najib (aminan@klc-ltd.com)
  • Helen Harnett (hharnett@gmail.com)
  • Saadia Siddique (saadia@sidlawgroup.com)
  • Aneesha Ghandi (aghandhi@heartlandalliance.org)
  • Rachel Moguel (rmoguel@lormchicago.com)
  • Davina Campos (dcampos@ahlgrenlaw.com)
  • Mahdis Azimi (mazimilaw@gmail.com)
  • EB Rep: Katie Vannucci (kvannucci@ahlgrenlaw.com)

 

CBP Liaison

  • Kathryn Weber, Co-Chair (kweber@lawfirm1.com)
  • Maria Kallmeyer, Co-Chair (maria.kallmeyer@quarles.com)
  • Stephen Navarre (steve@navarrelaw.com)
  • Sarah Iyer (siyer@honigman.com)
  • Fazila Vaid (fvaid@masudafunai.com)
  • Nicholas Coenen (nicholasjc@klc-ltd.com)
  • Victoria Carmona (vcarmona@ahlgrenlaw.com)
  • Lindsay Wunrow (lwunrow@vvwlaw.com)
  • Jacqueline Lentini (jacki@lentinivisas.com)
  • EB Rep: Nell Barker (nellb@klc-ltd.com)

 

ICE (ERO) Liaison

  • Elisabeth Carlson, Co-Chair (elisabethc@klc-ltd.com)
  • Diana Rashid, Co-Chair (drashid@heartlandalliance.org)
  • Aneesha Ghandi (agandhi@heartlandalliance.org)
  • Kendra Scheuerlein (kscheuerlein@hsplegal.com)
  • Maria Baldini-Potermin (maria@baldini-potermin.com)
  • Georgina Diaz (gina@diazcaselaw.com)
  • Stephen Berman (sberman@immattyllp.com)
  • Marta Delgado (mdelgado@drbimmigration.com)
  • EB Rep: Katie Vannucci (kvannucci@ahlgrenlaw.com)

 

EOIR Liaison

  • Kevin Raica, Co-Chair (kraica@krilaw.com)
  • JuanCamilo Parrado, Co-Chair (jparrado@heartlandalliance.org)
  • Ashley Huebner (ahuebner@heartlandalliance.org)
  • Royal Berg (royalfberg@hotmail.com)
  • Mary Neal (info@rogersparklaw.com)
  • Ann Peters (annruthpeters@gmail.com)
  • Brian Sather (bsather@immattyllp.com)
  • Laura Vilim (lvilim@vvwlaw.com)
  • Aaron Lawee (alawee@immig-chicago.com)
  • Edward Mendez (emendez@jareckilaw.com)
  • Kelli Fennell (kfennell@hsplegal.com)
  • EP Rep: Erin Cobb (ecobb@krilaw.com)

 

Illinois Secretary of State/DMV and Attorney General Liaison

  • Olga Rojas, Co-Chair (orojas@archchicago.org)
  • Omar Salguero, Co-Chair (omar@omarsalguerolaw.com)
  • JuanCamilo Parrado (jparrado@heartlandalliance.org)
  • Christina Murdoch (cmurdoch@lawfirm1.com)
  • Laura Lapyte (laura@immigrationbridge.com)
  • Bob White (rwhite@masudafunai.com)
  • Nicole Minnis (nminnis@depaul.edu)
  • Pawel Boruch (boruchlaw@gmail.com)
  • Rich Hanus (rhanus@hanuslaw.com)
  • Tejas Shah (tns@franczek.com)
  • Maria Kallmeyer (maria.kallmeyer@quarles.com)
  • EB Rep: Bethany Hoffman (beth@hil-llc.com)

 

Social Security Administration Liaison

  • Tristan Gunn, Chair (tgunn@trgpc.com)
  • Sarah Iyer (siyer@honigman.com)
  • Rachel Milos (rmilos@heartlandalliance.com)
  • EB Rep: Kristen Harris (kristen@harrisvisalaw.com)
Loading...