American Immigration Lawyers Association
Chicago Chapter
Login
Navigation

Government Agency Liaison Committees

CIS District Office
Matthew Kriezelman, Co-Chair mkriezel@krilaw.com
Derek Strain, Co-Chair dstrain@mmhpc.com
Elizabeth Rompf Bruen, Co-Chair erompfbruen@drbimmigration.com
William Quiceno williamq@klc-ltd.com
Vanessa Esparza-Lopez vesparza-lopez@heartlandalliance.org
Susan Fortino-Brown sfortinobrown@sfortinolaw.net
Douglas Bristol db@dbristol.com
Davina Campos dcampos@ahlgrenlaw.com
Rebecca Van Uitert rvanuitert@fragomen.com
Rachel Kao rhkao@msn.com
KiKi M. Mosley kiki@kikislaw.com
Aaron Lawlee alawee@immig-chicago.com
Kate Radder KRadder@sadjadilaw.com
Giovanna Valdez gvaldez@ahlgrenlaw.com
EB Rep: Michael Jarecki mike@jareckilaw.com
EB: Mercedes Badia-Tavas mbadiatavas2@btlaw.com
 
 
CBP
Nell Barker, Co-Chair NellB@klc-ltd.com
Kai Lo, Co-Chair klo@fragomen.com
Kathryn Weber, Co-Chair kweber@lawfirm1.com
Susan MacLean smaclean@zulkiepartners.com
Fazila Vaid FVaid@masudafunai.com
Tejas Shah tns@franczek.com
Maria Kallmeyer maria.kallmeyer@quarles.com
Pawel Boruch boruchlaw@gmail.com
EB Rep: Leah Duckett lduckett@ahlgrenlaw.com
Beata Leja bleja@mmhpc.com
Edyta Salata edyta.salata@qpwblaw.com
Lindsay Wunrow lwunrow@ahlgrenlaw.com
Julie Emerick jtemerick@emigrate-immigrate.com
Meredith Ritchie mritchie@sidley.com
Gretchen Ekerdt gekerdt@harrisvisalaw.com
EB Rep: Nell Barker nellb@klc-ltd.com
 
 
ICE/Detention/ERO
Keren Zwick, Co-Chair kzwick@heartlandalliance.org
Elisabeth Carlson, Co-Chair elisabethc@klc-ltd.com
Maria Baldini-Potermin maria@baldini-potermin.com
Katie Vannucci kvannucci@ahlgrenlaw.com
Brian Sather bsather@immattyllp.com
Lauren McClure lmcclure@krilaw.com
Hena Mansori hmansori@heartlandalliance.org
Justin Burton jburton@krilaw.com
Erica McFee Erica.mcfee@outlook.com
Saadia Siddique saadia@sidlawgroup.com
Kendra Scheuerlein kscheuerlein@hsplegal.com
EB Rep: Leah Duckett lduckett@ahlgrenlaw.com
EB Rep: Erin Cobb ecobb@krilaw.com
 
 
ICE – Office of Chief Counsel (OCC)
Karolyn Talbert, Co-Chair ktalbert@heartlandalliance.org
Marta Delgado, Co-Chair mdelgado@drbimmigration.com
Amina Najib, Co-Chair aminan@klc-ltd.com
Aneesha Gandhi agandhi@heartlandalliance.org
Aaron Lawee alawee@ahlgrenlaw.com
Marisol Gallegos marisolg@gallegosandbrady.com
Helen Harnett hharnett@gmail.com
Davina Campos dcampos@ahlgrenlaw.com
Kevin Dixler kd@dixler.com
Tristan Gunn tgunn@trgpc.com
Anne Relias arelias@lawfirm1.com
EB Rep: Erin Cobb ecobb@krilaw.com
 
 
CIS Asylum Office
KiKi Mosley, Co-Chair kiki.m.mosley@gmail.com
Diana Tafur, Co-Chair DTafur@heartlandalliance.org
Galya B Ruffer g-ruffer@northwestern.edu
Amanda Crews Slezak, Co-Chair acrews@heartlandalliance.org
Maria Baldini-Potermin maria@baldini-potermin.com
Christopher Elmore Christopher@celmorelaw.com
Lara Wagner Lara@lkwagnerlaw.com
Laura Vilim lvilim@ahlgrenlaw.com
Angelica Lopez ALOPEZ66@depaul.edu
EB Rep: Olga Rojas olgarojasesq@gmail.com
Adekunbi Adejumo kaadejumo@gmail.com
Sioban Albiol salbiol@depaul.edu
Hillary Richardson hrichardson@heartlandalliance.org
J Jae Lee stfrancislawcenter@gmail.com
Sara Bartos sbartos@immattyllp.com
EB Rep: Leah Duckett lduckett@ahlgrenlaw.com
 
 
EOIR
Kevin Raica, Co-Chair kraica@krilaw.com
Alix Strunk, Co-Chair strunka@mmhpc.com
Shirley Sadjadi SSadjadi@SadjadiLaw.com
Kendra Scheuerlein kscheuerlein@hsplegal.com
Joseph Gietl jgietl@heartlandalliance.org
Kathryn Weber kweber@lawfirm1.com
Justin Burton jburton@krilaw.com
Brian Sather bsather@immattyllp.com
Ashley Huebner AHuebner@heartlandalliance.org
Mario Godoy Mario@godoylawoffice.com
Ann Peters annruthpeters@gmail.com
Gina Reynolds ginareynoldsesq@gmail.com
Laura Vilim lvilim@ahlgrenlaw.com
Shannon Shepherd sshepherd@immattyllp.com
EB Rep: Erin Cobb ecobb@krilaw.com
 
 
IL Secretary of State/DMV and Attorney General
Rich Hanus, Co-Chair, rhanus@hanuslaw.com
Lauren McClure, Co-Chair lmcclure@krilaw.com
Cheri Peterson-Ross CPeterson-Ross@fragomen.com
Lakshmi Deepa Lakshmanan Lakshmi@Laxmilaw.com
Margaret O’Donoghue mmodonog@tcd.ie
Fred Tsao ftsao@icirr.org
Michael Santomauro MSantoma@DePaul.edu
Karen Jancovich kjancovich@gostynska.com
Juan Camilo Parradoh jparrado@heartlandalliance.org
Yilka Seseri ys@dsvisalaw.com
Olga Rojas olgarojasesq@gmail.com
EB Rep: Kristen Harris kristen@harrisvisalaw.com
 
 
Social Security Administration
Marjorie Baltazar, Co-Chair mbaltazar@sidley.com
Esther Contreras, Co -Chair EContreras@masudafunai.com
Rachel Huan Kao rhkao@msn.com
Raya Stoicheva, Chair rstoiche@depaul.com
Shelly Principe sprincipe@principeimmigrationlaw.com
Lakshmi Deepa Lakshmanan lakshmi@laxmilaw.com
Alec Kempster aleck@klc-ltd.com
EB Rep: Mercedes Badia-Tavas mbadiatavas@btlaw.com
EB: Olga Rojas olgarojasesq@gmail.com
Loading...