American Immigration Lawyers Association
Chicago Chapter
Login
Navigation

National Committee Members of the Chicago Chapter

Name Email Committee
Maria Baldini-Potermin maria@baldini-potermin.com Federal Court Litigation Section Steering Committee: Chair ICE Liaison Committee
Pawel Boruch boruchlaw@gmail.com Online Resources Task Force
Melissa Chavin melissa@chavinimmigration.com Ethics Committee
Theresa Corcoran theresac@klc-ltd.com National Distance Learning Committee
Lindsay A. Curcio lindsay@uneedavisa.com Annual Conference Planning Publications Committee
Julie T. Emerick jtemerick@emigrate-immigrate.com SCOPS
AAO Liaison
Ashley Huebner AHuebner@heartlandalliance.org EOIR Liaison Committee
Kyle Knapp kyle@lawgustafsson.com TSC Liaison Committee
Eric D. Ledbetter Eric.Ledbetter@quarles.com CSC Liaison
Beata Leja bleja@mmhpc.com Texas Service Center Committee
Eileen Momblanco emomblanco@lanermuchin.com Worksite Enforcement
Christina Murdoch cmurdoch@lawfirm1.com National Amicus Committee
Ian D. Wagreich iwagreich@hsplegal.com DOL Liaison Committee
Kathryn Weber kweber@lawfirm1.com EOIR Liaison Committee
Bob White RWhite@masudafunai.com DOL Liaison Committee
Loading...