American Immigration Lawyers Association
Chicago Chapter
Login
Navigation

National Committee Members

Name Email Committee
Maria Baldini-Potermin maria@baldini-potermin.com Federal Court Litigation Section Steering Committee: Chair ICE Liaison Committee
Nell Baker   CBP Liaison Committee
Stephen Berman   VAWA, Us, and Ts Committee
Pawel Boruch boruchlaw@gmail.com Online Resources Task Force
Melissa Chavin melissa@chavinimmigration.com Ethics Committee
Esther Contreras   SSA-DMV-SAVE Task Force
Theresa Corcoran theresac@klc-ltd.com National Distance Learning Committee
Lindsay A. Curcio lindsay@uneedavisa.com Annual Conference Planning Publications Committee
Julie T. Emerick jtemerick@emigrate-immigrate.com SCOPS
AAO Liaison
Ashley Huebner AHuebner@heartlandalliance.org EOIR Liaison Committee
Michael Jarecki   AC Family Subcommittee, CSC Liaison Committee, Media Advocacy Committee
Kyle Knapp kyle@lawgustafsson.com TSC Liaison Committee
Susan MacLean   CIS Ombudsman Liaison Committee, Spring Conference Committee
Viviana Mendez   Citizenship Day Coordinators
Christina Murdoch cmurdoch@lawfirm1.com National Amicus Committee
Eric D. Ledbetter Eric.Ledbetter@quarles.com CSC Liaison
Beata Leja bleja@mmhpc.com Texas Service Center Committee
Eileen Momblanco emomblanco@lanermuchin.com Worksite Enforcement
Kathryn Weber kweber@lawfirm1.com EOIR Liaison Committee
Pamela Partenheimer Mick   Verification & Documentation Liaison Committee
Timothy Payne   Adjudication Monitors
Paul Sarauskas   Global Migration Section Steering Committee
Daniel Thomann   Pro Bono Committee
Michael Turansick   Adjudication Monitors
Ian D. Wagreich iwagreich@hsplegal.com DOL Liaison Committee
Bob White RWhite@masudafunai.com DOL Liaison Committee
Tasha Wiesman   AILA MAP Committee
Lindsay Wunrow   Citizenship Day Coordinators
Paul Zulkie   Investment Committee
Loading...