American Immigration Lawyers Association Chicago Chapter

Menu
Search

National Committee Members of the Chicago Chapter

Home > Committees > National Committee Members of the Chicago Chapter

National Committee Members of the Chicago Chapter

NameEmailCommittee
Maria Baldini-Poterminmaria@baldini-potermin.comFederal Court Litigation Section Steering Committee: Chair ICE Liaison Committee
Pawel Boruchboruchlaw@gmail.comOnline Resources Task Force
Melissa Chavinmelissa@chavinimmigration.comEthics Committee
Theresa Corcorantheresac@klc-ltd.comNational Distance Learning Committee
Lindsay A. Curciolindsay@uneedavisa.comAnnual Conference Planning Publications Committee
Julie T. Emerickjtemerick@emigrate-immigrate.comSCOPS
AAO Liaison
Ashley HuebnerAHuebner@heartlandalliance.orgEOIR Liaison Committee
Kyle Knappkyle@lawgustafsson.comTSC Liaison Committee
Eric D. LedbetterEric.Ledbetter@quarles.comCSC Liaison
Beata Lejableja@mmhpc.comTexas Service Center Committee
Eileen Momblancoemomblanco@lanermuchin.comWorksite Enforcement
Christina Murdochcmurdoch@lawfirm1.comNational Amicus Committee
Ian D. Wagreichiwagreich@hsplegal.comDOL Liaison Committee
Kathryn Weberkweber@lawfirm1.comEOIR Liaison Committee
Bob WhiteRWhite@masudafunai.comDOL Liaison Committee
Kevin Dixlerkd@dixler.comUSCIS Field Operations Liaison Committee

About ICE Raids

Under the current administration, ICE raids are becoming more common. We provide resources for attorneys and clients.

CHECK OUT

The Upcoming Seminars and Conferences

Have a Question?

We’ve got the answers. Contact our directors.

BECOME

A Member of AILA Chicago Chapter

NUVEW | Copyright 2020 All Rights Reserved | Accessibility Notice