American Immigration Lawyers Association
Chicago Chapter
Login
Navigation

Subject Area Committees

Litigation
Christina Murdoch Co-chair cmurdoch@lawfirm1.com
Aaron Lawee, Co-Chair alawee@ahlgrenlaw.com
Royal Berg royalfberg@hotmail.com
Mario Godoy mario@godoyolivieri.com
Kathryn Weber kweber@lawfirm1.com
Yllka Seseri yseseri@dsimmlaw.com
Michael Ibrahim michaelibrahim5@gmail.com
Chuck Roth croth@heartlandalliance.org
EB Rep: Erin Cobb ecobb@krilaw.com
 
 
New Members Division
Kendra Scheuerlein, Co-Chair kscheuerlein@hsplegal.com
Ana Valenzuela, Co-Chair avalenzuela@heartlandalliance.org
Alec Kempster aleck@klc-ltd.com
Margaret O’Donoghue mmodonog@tcd.ie
Jannette Sanchez JSanchez@Fragomen.com
Anne Cooper ACooper@Fragomen.com
Nicholas J. Coenen nicholasjc@klc-ltd.com
Mahdis Azimi mazimilaw@gmail.com
J. Jae Lee stfrancislawcenter@gmail.com
Brittni Rivera brivera@krilaw.com
Michael Ibrahim michaelibrahim5@gmail.com
Dario Castaneda Ballard dario.castaneda.b@gmail.com
EB Rep: Leah Duckett lduckett@ahlgrenlaw.com
 
 
Social
Marisol Gallegos, Chair marisolgallegos38@gmail.com
Catherine Brady, Co-chair chbattorney@gmail.com
Ester Contreras EContreras@masudafunai.com
Keith Southam keithsoutham@gmail.com
Andrea Duron a.duron@duronlaw.com
Mary Carmen Madrid-Crost mc@madridcrost.com
EB Rep: Olga Rojas olgarojasesq@gmail.com
 
 
Ethics
Gretchen Ekerdt, Chair gekerdt@harrisvisalaw.com
Saba Baig, Co-Chair sbaig@heartlandalliance.org
Karlie Dunsky karliedunsky@gmail.com
Geeta Shah geeta.shah@giafirm.com
Jake Kanyusik jake.kanyusik@giafirm.com
Matt Dillinger mattd@klc-ltd.com
Giovanna Valdez gvaldez@ahlgrenlaw.com
Pawel Boruch boruchlaw@gmail.com
Eliza Klein eklein@gillawgroup.com
Michael Santomauro MSantoma@DePaul.edu
EB: Leah Duckett lduckett@ahlgrenlaw.com
 
 
UPL
Edyta Salata, Co-Chair edyta@salatalaw.net
Rachel Kao, Co-Chair rhkao@msn.com
Caroline Shoenberger carolineshoenberger@yahoo.com
Matthew Meltzer mmeltzer@meltzerhellrung.com
Bethany T. Hoffmann bhoffmann@dadyhoffmann.com
Juan Camilo Parrado NIJC
Raya Stoicheva RSTOICHE@depaul.edu
Ericka McFee ericka.mcfee@outlook.com
Sara Robison srobison@millercanfield.com
EB Rep: Mercedes Badia-Tavas MBadiaTavas2@btlaw.com
 
 
LGBT
Keith Southam, Co-Chair keithsoutham@gmail.com
Meredith C. Ritchie – Co-Chair mritchie@sidley.com
Aneesha Gandhi agandhi@heartlandalliance.org
Keren Zwick KZwick@heartlandalliance.org
EB Rep: Mike Jarecki mike@jareckilaw.com
Loading...