American Immigration Lawyers Association
Chicago Chapter
Login
Navigation

Subject Area Committees

Litigation
Christina Murdoch Co-chair cmurdoch@lawfirm1.com
Aaron Lawee, Co-Chair alawee@immig-chicago.com
Chuck Roth, Co-Chair croth@heartlandalliance.org
Royal Berg royalfberg@hotmail.com
Mario Godoy mario@godoyolivieri.com
Kathryn Weber kweber@lawfirm1.com
Yilka Seseri ys@dsvisalaw.com
Michael Ibrahim michaelibrahim5@gmail.com
Daniel Thomann Daniel@thomannlaw.com
Dario Castaneda dcastaneda@ahlgrenlaw.com
Matthew Dillinger mattd@klc-ltd.com
Michael Ibrahim michaelibrahim5@gmail.com
Edward Mendez emendez@jareckilaw.com
Courtney Moran cmoran@heartlandalliance.org
Kate Radder KRadder@sadjadilaw.com
Saadia Siddique saadia@sidlawgroup.com
EB Rep: Erin Cobb ecobb@krilaw.com
 
 
New Members Division
Kendra Scheuerlein, Co-Chair kscheuerlein@hsplegal.com
Ana Valenzuela, Co-Chair avalenzuela@heartlandalliance.org
Jennifer Ansay, Co-Chair jenny.ansay@nijfon.org
Alec Kempster aleck@klc-ltd.com
Margaret O’Donoghue mmodonog@tcd.ie
Jannette Sanchez JSanchez@Fragomen.com
Anne Cooper ACooper@Fragomen.com
Nicholas J. Coenen nicholasjc@klc-ltd.com
Mahdis Azimi mazimilaw@gmail.com
J. Jae Lee stfrancislawcenter@gmail.com
Brittni Rivera brivera@krilaw.com
Michael Ibrahim michaelibrahim5@gmail.com
Dario Castaneda Ballard dario.castaneda.b@gmail.com
Tasha Cripe tasha.cripe@outlook.com
Jessica Livieres jlivieres@ahlgrenlaw.com
Theresa Melroy tmelroy@gmail.com
Courtney Moran cmoran@heartlandalliance.org
Kruti Patel kpateljd@outlook.com
Irakere Picon ipicon@heartlandalliance.org
EB Rep: Nell Barker nellb@klc-ltd.com
EB Rep: Leah Duckett lduckett@ahlgrenlaw.com
 
 
Social
Marisol Gallegos, Chair marisolgallegos38@gmail.com
Catherine Brady, Co-chair chbattorney@gmail.com
Matthew Hellrung, Co-Chair mhellrung@meltzerhellrung.com
Ericka McFee, Co-Chair Ericka.mcfee@outlook.com
Ester Contreras EContreras@masudafunai.com
Keith Southam keithsoutham@gmail.com
Andrea Duron a.duron@duronlaw.com
Mary Carmen Madrid-Crost mc@madridcrost.com
Kevin Dixler kd@dixler.com
Daniel Thomann Daniel@thomannlaw.com
Marisol Gallegos marisolgallegos38@gmail.com
Tahreem Kalam tkalam@mmhpc.com
Michaela Muresan mmuresan@jareckilaw.com
EB Rep: Nell Barker nellb@klc-ltd.com
EB Rep: Olga Rojas olgarojasesq@gmail.com
 
 
Ethics
Gretchen Ekerdt, Chair gekerdt@harrisvisalaw.com
Saba Baig, Co-Chair sbaig@heartlandalliance.org
Bethany T. Hoffmann, Co-Chair bhoffmann@dadyhoffmann.com
Karlie Dunsky kjd@franczek.com
Geeta Shah geeta.shah@giafirm.com
Jake Kanyusik jake.kanyusik@giafirm.com
Matt Dillinger mattd@klc-ltd.com
Giovanna Valdez gvaldez@ahlgrenlaw.com
Pawel Boruch boruchlaw@gmail.com
Eliza Klein eklein@gillawgroup.com
Michael Santomauro MSantoma@DePaul.edu
Marta Delgado mdelgado@drbimmigration.com
Kevin Dixler kd@dixler.com
Karen Gillespie kgillespie@meltzerhellrung.com
Theresa Melroy tmelroy@gmail.com
Matthew Meltzer mmeltzer@meltzerhellrung.com
Kate Radder KRadder@sadjadilaw.com
Laura Vilim lvilim@ahlgrenlaw.com
EB Rep: Leah Duckett lduckett@ahlgrenlaw.com
 
 
UPL
Edyta Salata, Co-Chair edyta.salata@qpwblaw.com
Rachel Kao, Co-Chair rhk@rachelkao.com
Caroline Shoenberger carolineenfrance@yahoo.com
Matthew Meltzer mmeltzer@meltzerhellrung.com
Bethany T. Hoffmann bhoffmann@dadyhoffmann.com
Juan Camilo Parrado NIJC
Raya Stoicheva rstoiche@depaul.com
Ericka McFee ericka.mcfee@outlook.com
Sarah Robison Iyer srobison@honigman.com
Karen Gillespie kgillespie@meltzerhellrung.com
Bethany T. Hoffmann bhoffmann@dadyhoffmann.com
Ericka McFee Ericka.mcfee@outlook.com
Matthew Meltzer mmeltzer@meltzerhellrung.com
Juan Camilo Parrado jparrado@heartlandalliance.org
EB Rep: Mercedes Badia-Tavas mbadiatavas@btlaw.com
 
 
LGBT
Keith Southam, Co-Chair keithsoutham@gmail.com
Aneesha Gandhi, Co-Chair agandhi@heartlandalliance.org
Beata Leja, Co-Chair bleja@mmhpc.com
Meredith Ritchie mritchie@sidley.com
Keren Zwick kzwick@heartlandalliance.org
Jake Kanyusik jake.kanyusik@giafirm.com
EB Rep: Michael Jarecki mike@jareckilaw.com
Loading...