American Immigration Lawyers Association
Chicago Chapter
Login
Navigation

Subject Area Committees

Litigation
Chuck Roth (Co-Chair) croth@heartlandalliance.org
Yilka Seseri (Co-Chair) ys@dsvisalaw.com
Royal Berg royalfberg@hotmail.com
Kelli Fennell kfennell@hsplegal.com
Dario Castaneda dario.castaneda.b@gmail.com
Katherine Greenslade katherine@diazcaselaw.com
Michael Ibrahim michaelibrahim5@gmail.com
natalia
Christopher Kurczaba chris@kurczabalegal.com
Kate Radder kradder@sadjadilaw.com
Keren Zwick KZwick@heartlandalliance.org
Shannon Shepherd sshepherd@immattyllp.com
EB Rep: Erin Cobb ecobb@krilaw.com
 
 
New Members Division
Jennifer Ansay (Chair) jenny.ansay@nijfon.org
Brittni Rivera (Co-Chair) brivera@krilaw.com
Mahdis Azimi mahdis@plgfirm.com
Victoria Carmona vcarmona@ahlgrenlaw.com
Megan Davis mdavis@eriehouse.org mdavis@enh.onmicrosoft.org
Karen Gillespie kgillespie@meltzerhellrung.com
Katherine Greenslade katherine@diazcaselaw.com
Ana Valenzuela avalenzuela@heartlandalliance.org
Iris Gutiérrez Berríos igutierrezberrios@gmail.com
Brisseida Hernandez bernandez@wlclawyers.com
Ashley Knowland ashley.knowland@giafirm.com
Ann Peters annruthpeters@gmail.com
Kevin Raica kraica@krilaw.com
Emily Summers emilys@klc-ltd.com
EB Rep: Elizabeth Rompf Bruen
 
 
Social
Ericka McFee (Co-Chair) ericka.mcfee@outlook.com
Michaela Muresan (Co-Chair) mmuresan@jareckilaw.com
Ashley Knowland ashley.knowland@giafirm.com
Megan Davis mdavis@eriehouse.org mdavis@enh.onmicrosoft.org
Kimberly Fay kfay@administerjustice.org
Ivonne Figueroa-Castro ifigueroa@ahlgrenlaw.com
EB Rep: Nell Barker nellb@klc-ltd.com
 
 
Ethics
Bethany T. Hoffmann (Co-Chair) bhoffmann@dadyhoffmann.com
Pawel Boruch boruchlaw@gmail.com
Jenny Ansay jenny.ansay@nijfon.org
Marjorie Baltazar mbaltazar@baltazarglobal.com
Davina Campos dcampos@ahlgrenlaw.com
Karlie Dunsky kjd@franczek.com
Jake Kanyusik jakekanyusik@gmail.com
Geeta Shah geeta.shah@fragomen.com
Caroline Shoenberger carolineenfrance@yahoo.com
Nicole Minnis nminnis@depaul.edu
Giovanna Valdez gvaldez@vvwlaw.com
EB Rep: Nell Barker
 
 
UPL
Rachel Kao (Co-Chair) rhkao@msn.com
Bethany T. Hoffmann (Co-Chair) bhoffmann@dadyhoffmann.com
Kimberly Fay kfay@administerjustice.org
Mercedes Badia-Tavas mbadiatavas2@btlaw.com
Megan Davis mdavis@eriehouse.org mdavis@enh.onmicrosoft.org
Omar Farooq Khan Omar@KhanNayyarLaw.com
Sarah Robison Iyer siyer@honigman.com
KiKi Mosley kiki@kikislaw.com
Lara Wagner lara@lkwagnerlaw.com
Caroline Shoenberger carolineenfrance@yahoo.com
Juan Camilo Parrado jparrado@heartlandalliance.org
EB Rep: Nell Barker
 
 
LGBT
Aneesha Gandhi (Chair) agandhi@heartlandalliance.org
Beata Leja bleja@mmhpc.com
Mercedes Badia-Tavas mbadiatavas2@btlaw.com
Brisseida Hernandez bernandez@wlclawyers.com
EB Rep: Michael Jarecki mike@jareckilaw.com
 
 
CLE
Nicholas Coenen (Chair) nicholasjc@klc-ltd.com
Shelly Principe sprincipe@principeimmigrationlaw.com
Scott Kuhagen scott.kuhagen@giafirm.com
Dario Castaneda dario.castaneda.b@gmail.com
Ira Azulay iazulay@immattyllp.com
Helen Harnett hharnett@immattyllp.com
Sarah Robison Iyer siyer@honigman.com
Sarah Elizabeth Foley Kurup skurup@mmhpc.com
Natalie Tepeli ntepeli@ahlgrenlaw.com
Michaela Muresan mmuresan@jareckilaw.com
EB Rep: Erin Cobb
 
 
Finance/Audit/Budget
Steve Navarre (Chair) steve@navarrelaw.com
Eric Ledbetter eric.ledbetter@quarles.com
Theresa Corcoran theresac@klc-ltd.com
EB Rep: Katie Vannucci
 
 
Legal Services for Detainees
Mario Godoy (Co-Chair) mario@godoylawoffice.com
Guadalupe Perez (Co-Chair) guperez@heartlandalliance.org
Jacob Briskman jacob.briskman@gmail.com
Afshan Khan ajkhanesq@gmail.com
Hena Mansori hmansori@heartlandalliance.org
Edward Mendez emendez@jareckilaw.com
Kendra Scheuerlein kscheuerlein@hsplegal.com
Brisseida Hernandez bernandez@wlclawyers.com
Emily Summers emilys@klc-ltd.com
EB Rep: Erin Cobb ecobb@krilaw.com
 
 
ICE Workplace Enforcement
Ana Maria Tyrrell (Chair) atyrrell@mmhpc.com
Meredith Doll (Co-Chair) meredith.doll@quarles.com
Matthew Dillinger mdillinger@fragomen.com
Jake Kanyusik jakekanyusik@gmail.com
Olga Rojas orojas@archchicago.org
Ira Azulay iazulay@immattyllp.com
Karlie Dunsky kjd@franczek.com
Rachel Kao rhkao@msn.com
Patty Hindo phindo@lapointelaw.com
Eric Ledbetter eric.ledbetter@quarles.com
EB Rep: Kristen Harris
Loading...