American Immigration Lawyers Association
Chicago Chapter
Login
Navigation

Subject Area Committees

Litigation
Chuck Roth, Co-Chair croth@heartlandalliance.org
Aaron Lawee, Co-Chair alawee@immig-chicago.com
Yilka Seseri ys@dsvisalaw.com
Daniel Thomann Daniel@thomannlaw.com
Dario Castaneda dcastaneda@ahlgrenlaw.com
Matthew Dillinger mattd@klc-ltd.com
Michael Ibrahim michaelibrahim5@gmail.com
Edward Mendez emendez@jareckilaw.com
Courtney Moran cmoran@heartlandalliance.org
Kate Radder KRadder@sadjadilaw.com
Saadia Siddique saadia@sidlawgroup.com
EB Rep: Erin Cobb ecobb@krilaw.com
 
 
New Members Division
Jennifer Ansay, Co-Chair jenny.ansay@nijfon.org
Ana Valenzuela, Co-Chair avalenzuela@heartlandalliance.org
Nicholas Coenen nicholasjc@klc-ltd.com
Tasha Cripe tasha.cripe@outlook.com
Jessica Livieres jlivieres@ahlgrenlaw.com
Theresa Melroy tmelroy@gmail.com
Courtney Moran cmoran@heartlandalliance.org
Brittni Rivera brivera@krilaw.com
Kruti Patel kpateljd@outlook.com
Irakere Picon ipicon@heartlandalliance.org
EB Rep: Nell Barker nellb@klc-ltd.com
 
 
Social
Matthew Hellrung, Co-Chair mhellrung@meltzerhellrung.com
Ericka McFee, Co-Chair Ericka.mcfee@outlook.com
Kevin Dixler kd@dixler.com
Daniel Thomann Daniel@thomannlaw.com
Marisol Gallegos marisolgallegos38@gmail.com
Tahreem Kalam tkalam@mmhpc.com
Michaela Muresan mmuresan@jareckilaw.com
EB Rep: Nell Barker nellb@klc-ltd.com
 
 
Ethics
Saba Baig, Co-Chair sbaig@heartlandalliance.org
Bethany T. Hoffmann, Co-Chair bhoffmann@dadyhoffmann.com
Marta Delgado mdelgado@drbimmigration.com
Kevin Dixler kd@dixler.com
Karlie Dunsky kjd@franczek.com
Karen Gillespie kgillespie@meltzerhellrung.com
Jake Kanyusik jake.kanyusik@giafirm.com
Theresa Melroy tmelroy@gmail.com
Matthew Meltzer mmeltzer@meltzerhellrung.com
Kate Radder KRadder@sadjadilaw.com
Geeta Shah geeta.shah@giafirm.com
Giovanna Valdez gvaldez@ahlgrenlaw.com
Laura Vilim lvilim@ahlgrenlaw.com
EB Rep: Leah Duckett lduckett@ahlgrenlaw.com
 
 
UPL
Rachel Kao, Co-Chair rhk@rachelkao.com
Edyta Salata, Co-Chair edyta.salata@qpwblaw.com
Karen Gillespie kgillespie@meltzerhellrung.com
Bethany T. Hoffmann bhoffmann@dadyhoffmann.com
Ericka McFee Ericka.mcfee@outlook.com
Matthew Meltzer mmeltzer@meltzerhellrung.com
Juan Camilo Parrado jparrado@heartlandalliance.org
Sarah Robison Iyer srobison@honigman.com
Caroline Shoenberger carolineenfrance@yahoo.com
Raya Stoicheva rstoiche@depaul.com
EB Rep: Mercedes Badia-Tavas mbadiatavas@btlaw.com
 
 
LGBT
Aneesha Gandhi, Co-Chair agandhi@heartlandalliance.org
Beata Leja, Co-Chair bleja@mmhpc.com
Jake Kanyusik jake.kanyusik@giafirm.com
Keren Zwick kzwick@heartlandalliance.org
Meredith Ritchie mritchie@sidley.com
EB Rep: Michael Jarecki mike@jareckilaw.com
 
 
CLE
Shelly Principe, Chair sprincipe@principeimmigrationlaw.com
Nicholas Coenen, Vice Chair nicholasjc@klc-ltd.com
Marta Delgado mdelgado@drbimmigration.com
Guy Weinstein gweinstein@ahlgrenlaw.com
EB Rep: Kristen Harris kristen@harrisvisalaw.com
 
 
Finance/Audit/Budget
Steve Navarre, Chair steve@navarrelaw.com
Eric Ledbetter Eric.Ledbetter@quarles.com
Susan MacLean smaclean@zulkiepartners.com
Ira Azulay iazulay@immattyllp.com
EB Rep: Leah Ducket lduckett@ahlgrenlaw.com
 
 
Legal Services for Detainees
Diana Rashid, Co-Chair drashid@heartlandalliance.org
Mario Godoy, Co-Chair Mario@godoylawoffice.com
Jacob Briskman jacob.briskman@gmail.com
Davina Campos dcampos@ahlgrenlaw.com
Hena Mansori hmansori@heartlandalliance.org
Ericka McFee Ericka.mcfee@outlook.com
Edward Mendez emendez@jareckilaw.com
Amanda Rizzo arizzo@japontelaw.com
EB Rep: Erin Cobb ecobb@krilaw.com
 
 
ICE Workplace Enforcement
Tejas Shah, Co-Chair tns@franczek.com
Ira Azulay, Co-Chair iazulay@immattyllp.com
Vanessa Esparza-Lopez vesparzalopez@heartlandalliance.org
Jake Kanyusik jake.kanyusik@giafirm.com
Olga Rojas olgarojasesq@gmail.com
Ana Maria Tyrrell atyrrell@mmhpc.com
Rachel Kao rhk@rachelkao.com
Patty Hindo phindo@lapointelaw.com
Julie Emerick jtemerick@emigrate-immigrate.com
Meredith Ritchie mritchie@sidley.com
EB Rep: Nell Barker nellb@klc-ltd.com
Loading...